PERIODICA. Índice de Revistas Latinoamericanas en Ciencias - DGBSDI, UNAM

 

Resultados WRE - Revista= Enfoque UTE ADJ

Opciones de ordenamiento: Año(d)/AutorAño(d)/TítuloAutor/Año(d)Autor/TítuloTítulo/Año(a) Título/Autor: Ordenado por: Título/Autor


1- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Predictive ADRC control using LMI


Autor  Aboukheir Hernández, Hanna Khalil (1) -  hanna2k2@gmail.com


Datos de Pub.  2018
2- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Prototipo de robot paralelo accionado por cuatro cables: resultados experimentales


Autor  Aguas, Xavier (1) -  xavier.aguas@epn.edu.ec
  Herrera, Marco Antonio (1) -  marco.herrera@epn.edu.ec
  Sotomayor, Nelson (1) -  nelson.sotomayor@epn.edu,ec
  Camacho, Oscar (1) -  oscar.camacho@epn.edu.ec


Datos de Pub.  2019
3- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  A fuzzy sliding mode for Planar 4-Cable Direct Driven Robot


Autor  Aguas, Xavier Iván (1) -  xavier.aguas@epn.edu.ec
  Cuayca, Andrés l. (1) -  andres.cuical@epn.edu.ec
  Paredes, Israel (1) -  israel.paredes@epn.edu.ec
  Herrera, Marco (1) -  marco.herrera@epn.edu.ec


Datos de Pub.  2018
4- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Reduction of the Probability of Occurrence of Differential Pressure Sticking Through the Use of Diesel on Water Based Drilling Fluids


Autor  Almeida Campana, David Esteban (1) -  david.almeidal@epn.edu.ec
  Loaiza, Marco (2) -  mloaiza@sipec.com.ec
  Valencia, Raul (2) -  aul.valencia@epn.edu.ec


Datos de Pub.  2019
5- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Fault Tolerant MPC Controller for Electric Heater Control


Autor  Alzate, Raúl Esteban (1) -  raulest50@gmail.com
  Martinez Castro, Diego (1) -  dmartinez@uao.edu.co
  Mena, Juan Carlos (1) -  jcmena@uao.edu.co
  Sabogal, Bernado (1) -  brsabogal@uao.edu.co
  Tombé, Jimmy (1) -  jtombe@uao.edu.co


Datos de Pub.  2018
6- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Discovering behavioral patterns among airpollutants: A data mining approach


Autor  Arce, Diana (1) -  darce@uazuay.edu.ec
  Lima, Fernando (1) -  flima@uazuay.edu.ec
  Orellana Cordero, Marcos Patricio (1) -  marore@uazuay.edu.ec
  Ortega, John (1) -  ua069259@uazuay.edu.ec
  Sellers, Chester (1) -  csellers@uazuay.edu.ec
  Ortega, Patricia (1) -  portega@uazuay.edu.ec


Datos de Pub.  2018
7- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Where to park? Architecture and implementation of an empty parking lot, automatic recognition system


Autor  Avalos, Héctor (1) -  havalos@ute.edu.ec
  Gómez, Estevan (1) -  estevan.gomez@ute.edu.ec
  Guzmán, Diego -  ggda103722@ute.edu.ec
  Ordóñez Camacho, Diego (1) -  dordonez@ute.edu.ec
  Román, Jéssica (1) -  rljj103429@ute.edu.ec
  Taipe, Oswaldo (1) -  thow103795@ute.edu.ec


Datos de Pub.  2019
8- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Data analysis and tools applied to modeling and simulation of a PV system in Ecuador


Autor  Benavides Padilla, Darío Javier (1) -  djbp0001@red.ujaen.es
  Jurado, F. (1) -  fjurado@ujaen.es
  González, Luis G. (2) -  luis.gonzalez@ucuenca.edu.ec


Datos de Pub.  2018
9- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Event-Triggered Control for a Three DoF Manipulator Robot


Autor  Benitez García, Saúl Enrique (1) -  sbenitezg1100@alumno.ipn.mx
  Villarreal Cervantes, Miguel Gabriel (1) -  mvillarrealc@ipn.mx


Datos de Pub.  2018
10- Ver -
Revista  LinkEnfoque UTE


ISSN  1390-6542


Título  Sliding Mode Control Based on Internal Model for a Non-minimum phase Buck and Boost Converter


Autor  Cajamarca, Byron (1) -  byron.cajamarca@epn.edu.ec
  Camacho Quintero, Oscar (1) -  oscar.camacho@epn.edu.ec
  Chávez, Danilo (1) -  danilo.chavez@epn.edu.ec
  Leica, Paulo (1) -  paulo.leica@epn.edu.ec
  Pozo, Marcelo (1) -  marcelo.pozo@epn.edu.ec


Datos de Pub.  2019
  • No Previous Page Next Page

Toda la base     Sólo registros con enlace a texto completo